Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

To contact the Board of Directors via e-mail, use  

Please include your name, account number and district number in the e-mail.

District Map


Dennis Hughes 

District 1:  Lakeside

Board Secretary/Treasurer





Brad Baker

District 2:  Pinetop

Board President






Herbert Tate

District 3:  Carrizo, Cedar Creek, Cibecue, Forestdale, Fort Apache, Hawley Lake, McNary, Sunrise, Whiteriver






Brad "Tank" Peterson

District 4:  Concho, Hunt, St Johns and Vernon






Fred Harper

District 5:  Alpine, Blue, Greer, Nutrioso and Springerville

Board Vice President





Steve Heckathorne

District 6:  Clay Springs, Linden, Pinedale and Show Low






Bill Arendell

District 7:  Heber and Overgaard






Darrel Allred   

District 8:  New Mexico



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo