Site icon

2021 NEC Board of Director Elections

This year is an election year and we have 4 districts that will be holding elections:

  • District 2 – Pinetop
  • District 5 – Alpine, Greer, Nutrioso, Springerville, Eagar, and Blue
  • District 6 – Clay Springs, Linden, Pinedale, and Show Low
  • District 8 – New Mexico

You can expect to see your Official Ballot come through the USPS towards the end of August. For more detailed information about each candidate, please click on their name below. For additional election information please contact Elizabeth Neal at 928-368-5118 ext. 201.

Additionally, our Annual Meeting will be held on Saturday, September 11th, 2021 at 1:00 p.m.
at St. Mary of the Angels in Pinetop, AZ. It will be a great time with lots of information, and the results of the Board of Director Elections.

To get in contact with any of the candidates, please email

For more information regarding the candidates – please click on the candidate photo.

District – Pinetop

Brad Baker – Incumbent
Edith Webber – Candidate

District 5 – Springerville, Eagar, Alpine, Blue

Fred Harper – Incumbent
Joseph Jarvis – Candidate

District 6 – Show low, Linden, Pinedale,
Clay Springs

Steve Heckathorne – Incumbent

District 8 – New Mexico

Janet Porter Carrejo – Candidate
Exit mobile version